How to set up your publishing workflow

Have more questions? Submit a request

This article advises how to best set up internal content workflows for creating a new project, and updating an existing project.

Click here for more information on workflow status. Click here for more info on user roles and permissions.

 

Creating a new project

We recommend following this internal workflow for creating a new project:

Important note: Changing the project status to 'Published' will automatically publish all the project content and participation tools with the 'Approved' status.

image.jpeg

 

Updating a published project

When you want to update a published project by either adding new or updating existing content or participation tools, we recommend the following internal workflow:

image (1).jpeg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful